Position Name E-mail
President Burns Bradford president@ashrae-cfl.org
President Elect John Davant presidentelect@ashrae-cfl.org
Vice President Paul Albers vicepresident@ashrae-cfl.org
Treasurer Mitesh Smart treasurer@ashrae-cfl.org
Secretary Kyle Inge secretary@ashrae-cfl.org
Governor /Immediate Past President Nate Boyd governors@ashrae-cfl.org
Governor Wade Conlan governors@ashrae-cfl.org
Governor Jason Alphonso governors@ashrae-cfl.org
Governor Mike Dillard governors@ashrae-cfl.org
Membership Promotion Committee Chair Mike Murphy membership@ashrae-cfl.org
Calling Committee Chair Mike Murphy membership@ashrae-cfl.org
Student Activities Committee Chair Christian Roblebdo students@ashrae-cfl.org
YEA Chair Eian Schnoor yea@ashrae-cfl.org
Historian Bailey Estes historian@ashrae-cfl.org
Chapter Technology Transfer John Davant cttc@ashrae-cfl.org
Resource Promotion Chair Jacob Moberg research@ashrae-cfl.org
Web Page Kyle Inge webmaster@ashrae-cfl.org
Dewpoint Editor Kyle Inge secretary@ashrae-cfl.org
Product Directory Tom Edwards productdirectory@ashrae-cfl.org
Grassroots Government Activity Chair Ian Lahiff ggac@ashrae-cfl.org
Sustainability Chair Nate Boyd sustainability@ashrae-cfl.org
Shrimp Boil Chair Dan Cross shrimpboil@ashrae-cfl.org