Officers

Position Name E-mail
President John Davant president@ashrae-cfl.org
President Elect Paul Albers presidentelect@ashrae-cfl.org
Vice President Mitesh Smart vicepresident@ashrae-cfl.org
Treasurer Kyle Inge treasurer@ashrae-cfl.org
Secretary Jacob Moberg secretary@ashrae-cfl.org
Governor /Immediate Past President Burns Bradford governors@ashrae-cfl.org
Governor Wade Conlan governors@ashrae-cfl.org
Governor Jason Alphonso governors@ashrae-cfl.org
Governor Nate Boyd governors@ashrae-cfl.org
Membership Promotion Committee Chair Ryan McDaniel membership@ashrae-cfl.org
Calling Committee Chair Ryan McDaniel membership@ashrae-cfl.org
Student Activities Committee Chair Tommy Taurasi students@ashrae-cfl.org
YEA Chair Eian Schnoor yea@ashrae-cfl.org
Historian Jacob Moberg historian@ashrae-cfl.org
Chapter Technology Transfer Paul Albers cttc@ashrae-cfl.org
Resource Promotion Chair Mike Hassell research@ashrae-cfl.org
Web Page Burns Bradford webmaster@ashrae-cfl.org
Dewpoint Editor Jacob Moberg secretary@ashrae-cfl.org
Product Directory Tom Edwards productdirectory@ashrae-cfl.org
Grassroots Government Activity Chair Jeff Benavides ggac@ashrae-cfl.org
Sustainability Chair Nate Boyd sustainability@ashrae-cfl.org
Shrimp Boil Chair Dan Cross shrimpboil@ashrae-cfl.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *